{myadvertisements[zone_1]}
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
Author Message
Trent Online
Member
***

Posts: 59
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
#1
Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
I need to know the minimum specs to be able to run google earth properly on a laptop.
02-12-2014, 08:29 AM
Find Reply
{myadvertisements[zone_3]}
Megan Offline
Member
***

Posts: 55
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
#2
RE: Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
You can run it on something as old as a pentium 4 with 2.5ghz.
02-22-2014, 02:17 PM
Find Reply
{myadvertisements[zone_3]}
Chris Offline
Member
***

Posts: 57
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
The latest version is a bit more demanding but nothing too serious.
03-01-2014, 07:11 AM
Find Reply
{myadvertisements[zone_3]}
Gibs Offline
Member
***

Posts: 55
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
#4
RE: Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
Yeah most computers that are a couple years old to new should work fine enough. It is updated from time-to-time, so expect it to get even more power hungry.
03-02-2014, 06:30 AM
Find Reply
{myadvertisements[zone_3]}
Lars Offline
Member
***

Posts: 56
Joined: Jan 2014
Reputation: 0
#5
RE: Minimum specs to run google earth properly?
Google earth was created well enough to be optimal without much procesing power being needed.
03-05-2014, 05:24 AM
Find Reply
{myadvertisements[zone_3]}


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 4 Guest(s)
{myadvertisements[zone_2]}
Contact Us | www.totalwordpressoptimization.com | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication